Wir HARDWORKER

Ariana Tara

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 56 45

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 24

atara@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Michel De Monaco

Personalberater

Hauptwahl  +41 43 299 50 50

Direktwahl  +41 43 299 56 43

mdemonaco@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Fabio Luchena

Personalberater

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 50 50

Direktwahl +41 43 299 56 41

fluchena@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Robin Roth

Personalberater

Hauptwahl  +41 43 299 56 45

Direktwahl +41 62 398 30 43

rroth@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Nathan Tchouanga

Activ Sourcer

Hauptwahl  +41 43 299 56 45

Direktwahl  +41 43 299 56 42

ntchouanga@hardworker.jobs  

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Chantal da Costa

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 56 622 50 10

Direktwahl +41 56 622 50 11

cdacosta@hardworker.jobs

Allmendstrasse 14a | 5612 Villmergen

Magalie Perosa

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 56 622 50 10

Direktwahl +41 56 622 50 12

mperosa@hardworker.jobs

Allmendstrasse 14a | 5612 Villmergen

Patrick Giger

Personalberater

Hauptwahl +41 62 398 35 35

Direktwahl +41 62 398 35 33

pgiger@hardworker.jobs

Allmendstrasse 14a | 5612 Villmergen

Zumreta Matric

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 62 398 35 35

Direktwahl +41 62 398 35 32

zmatric@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12a | 4624 Härkingen

Brigitte Pinto

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 56 45

Direktwahl +41 62 398 35 34

bpinto@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12a | 4624 Härkingen

Ismail Zymberi

Personalberater

Hauptwahl +41 56 622 50 10

Direktwahl +41 56 622 50 13

izymberi@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12a | 4624 Härkingen

Zozan Kaya

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 61 272 50 55

Direktwahl +41 61 272 50 57

zkaya@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

Estefan Alvarez

Personalberater

Hauptwahl +41 21 552 11 60

Direktwahl +41 21 552 11 62

ealvarez@hardworker.jobs

Chemin de l'Islettaz | 1305 Penthalaz

Tatjana Dragosavljevic

Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 22

backoffice@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Megan Kakese

Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 27

backoffice@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Milena Mrdovic

Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 23

backoffice@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Alexandra Niedermayer

Manager Backoffice

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 21

aniedermayer@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Laura Sibau

Director Key Account Planzer

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 56 44

lsibau@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Loïc Zryd

Director Transport & Logistics

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl  +41 21 552 11 61

lzryd@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Roberto De Monaco

Geschäftsführer

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 29

rdemonaco@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf