Wir HARDWORKER

Ariana Tara

Personalberaterin / Teamleaderin

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 50 50

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 24

atara@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Robin Roth

Personalberater

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 50 50

Direktwahl +41 62 398 30 43

rroth@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Riza Arshimov

Personalberater

Hauptwahl  +41 43 299 50 50

Direktwahl  +41 43 299 56 42

rarshimov@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Chantal da Costa

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 62 398 35 35

Direktwahl +41 56 622 50 11

cdacosta@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12a | 4624 Härkingen

Zumreta Matric

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 62 398 35 35

Direktwahl +41 62 398 35 32

zmatric@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12a | 4624 Härkingen

Brigitte Pinto

Personalberaterin / Teamleaderin

Hauptwahl +41 62 398 35 35

Direktwahl +41 62 398 35 34

bpinto@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12a | 4624 Härkingen

Zozan Kaya

Personalberaterin

Hauptwahl +41 61 272 50 55

Direktwahl +41 61 272 50 57

zkaya@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

Estefan Alvarez

Teamleader / Personalberater

Hauptwahl +41 21 552 11 60

Direktwahl +41 21 552 11 62

ealvarez@hardworker.jobs

Chemin de la Rueyre 116 | 1020 Renens

Sacha Gabriela Nabe

Rekruterin

Hauptwahl +41 21 552 11 60

Direktwahl +41 21 552 11 64

snabe@hardworker.jobs

Chemin de la Rueyre 116 | 1020 Renens

Vivienne Jörg

Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 26

backoffice@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Laura Sibau

Manager Backoffice

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 56 44

lsibau@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf

Roberto De Monaco

Geschäftsführer

Hauptwahl +41 43 299 20 25

Direktwahl +41 43 299 20 29

rdemonaco@hardworker.jobs

Ringstrasse 15a | 8600 Dübendorf