Wir HARDWORKER

Bianca Lombris

Fachverantwortliche Care Team

T +41 43 299 50 50

care@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Tatjana Dragosavljevic

Mitarbeiterin Care Team

T +41 43 299 50 50

care@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Rico Rusterholz

Personalberater

T +41 43 299 50 50

M +41 79 667 98 13

rrusterholz@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

Roman Bandini

Personalberater

T +41 43 299 50 50

M +41 76 831 42 60

rbandini@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

Adriana Cifrodelli

Personalberaterin

T +41 43 299 50 50

M +41 78 801 63 32

acifrodelli@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

Hakan Özdal

Filialleiter

T +41 61 272 50 55

M +41 79 405 92 99

hoezdal@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

Lorena Fagà

Personalberaterin

T +41 61 272 50 55

lfaga@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

 

Micha Giger

Personalberater

T +41 56 622 50 10

M +41 79 247 22 95

mgiger@hardworker.jobs

Kirchgasse 1 | 5600 Lenzburg

Chantal Muster

Personalberaterin

T +41 62 398 35 35

M +41 76 335 58 82

cmuster@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12 | 4624 Härkingen

Estelle Fischer

Personalberaterin

T +41 62 398 35 35

efischer@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12 | 4624 Härkingen