Wir HARDWORKER

Selina Schmidt

Rekruting

T +41 43 299 20 20

jobs@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Claudia Kaufmann

Care Team

T +41 43 299 20 25

care@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Yves Mégel

Geschäftsführer

T +41 43 299 50 50

ymegel@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Bianca Lombris

Care Team

T +41 43 299 20 25

care@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Adriana Cifrodelli

Personalberaterin

T +41 43 299 50 50

M +41 78 801 63 32

acifrodelli@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

Donata Bruggisser

Rekruting

T +41 43 299 20 20

rekruting@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Lorena Fagà

Personalberaterin

T +41 43 299 50 50

lfaga@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Rico Rusterholz

Personalberater

T +41 43 299 50 50

rrusterholz@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Alexi Agoras

Personalberater

T +41 43 299 50 50

aagoras@hardworker.jobs

Hermetschloostrasse 12 | 8048 ZH-Altstetten

 

Ramona Glombik

Personalberaterin

T +41 56 622 50 10

rglombik@hardworker.jobs

Kirchgasse 1 | 5600 Lenzburg

 

Micha Giger

Personalberater

T +41 56 622 50 10

mgiger@hardworker.jobs

Kirchgasse 1 | 5600 Lenzburg

 

Roberto Gatto

Personalberater

T +41 61 272 50 55

rgatto@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

 

Ana Juric

Personalberaterin

T +41 61 272 50 55

ajuric@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

 

Hakan Özdal

Filialleiter

T +41 61 272 50 55

M +41 79 405 92 99

hoezdal@hardworker.jobs

Salinenstrasse 59 | 4133 Pratteln

Chantal Muster

Personalberaterin

T +41 62 398 35 35

cmuster@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12 | 4624 Härkingen

 

Estelle Fischer

Personalberaterin

T +41 62 398 35 35

efischer@hardworker.jobs

Pfannenstiel 12 | 4624 Härkingen